Browse by Manufacturer

   

MARKERS BY TYPE

Bleedthru/UV
Capillary Markers
China Markers
Dykem Brite Mark
Galvanizing Pens/Paints
Glass and Windshield Markers
High-Temp Markers
Low-Chloride
Lumber Crayons/Pencils
Paint Markers-Solid Paint
Paint Pens Bold Tips
Paint Pens Fine/XFine
Paint Pens Medium Tip
Paint Pens Steel Tip
Removable Markers
Steel Markers
Stencils/Spray Paint
Surgical Markers
Tempil Temperature 
Indicators-Magnaflux Spotcheck
Water-based Markers
Wet Surfaces
Welding Markers

ABRASIVES

Flap Disc/Flap Wheels

ADHESIVES & SEALANTS

Acrylic Adhesives
Adhesive Equipment-Cox
Epoxies
Air Acc. - Milton
Air Grinders 
 

ACCU-LUBE

Accessories
Acculube Lubricants
AccuLube MQL Applicators
Acculube Nozzles
Acculube Parts
Aerosol Lubricants
Rustlick CNC Lubricants
 
 

SAFETY SUPPLIES

Gloves
Glasses
Protective Clothing
Footwear

VISIT OUR OTHER SITES!

2DayBlade.com

MROChemicalSupply.com

ClampDepot.com

MPD 15 Paint Pen

Low Cost Paint Pen , 20 Year UV Resistance, Permanent, Cases Of 576 Just $1.20 Each

Guaranteed 20 Year UV Resistance. Volume discounts 72-575 $1.50 each, 576 pieces or more $1.20 each. Number one seller for auto parts inspection. NAFTA compliant.

Product Reviews

(18 Ratings, 14 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Saves Us 50%
Ruby (Automotive Seat Mfg) 10/4/2013 5:25 AM
We request samples for testing versus the xylene based marker we were using and were very pleased with the performance. We were spending $2.45 each for markers and now purchase the MPD for just $1.15 each. And they have the same amount of paint! We now have two plants using this marker and saving over $40,000 per year.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Purchasing
Miriam (Brownsville Texas) 5/26/2010 5:51 AM
Our plant buys cases of this product every month for color coding automotive metal parts. Excellent prices and delivery. Miriam
ratingratingratingratingrating
Purchasing
Lupe (Mexico) 2/9/2010 6:13 AM
We buy 8 colors every month for color coding automotive parts.
ratingratingratingratingrating
CRH
captain (Unknown) 10/1/2009 6:49 AM
We have two plants using these markers on stamped metal parts. Less than half the cost of our previous markers.
ratingratingratingratingrating
TRW
captain (Unknown) 10/1/2009 6:48 AM
We use 10 different colors. Great prices and always in stock.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Magna/Williams
captain (Unknown) 10/1/2009 6:47 AM
Our workers notice they last longer and the tips don't dry out as fast as others.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Barry Grant Inc
captain (Unknown) 5/15/2009 10:34 AM
Great on carburetor parts. We color code with them.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Materials
captain (Unknown) 4/10/2009 7:32 AM
Used on plastic and metal, great colors, dries fast.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Stamping plant
captain (Unknown) 3/13/2008 4:14 AM
We stamp automotive parts and buy 4 colors of in bulk. Our plant saved over $10,000 in 2007.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Product
(Unknown) 12/12/2007 9:49 AM
We're a Manufacturing Company and we use these to mark our material and various parts. Works very well and for this price it's awesome. We used to pay over $3 each.
ratingratingratingratingrating
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Anonymous (Unknown) 7/17/2007 4:19 AM
We are also a custom commercial cabinet shop & previously paid over $4. for a comparable product!!!! A GREAT BUY & UNBELIEVABLE VALUE!
ratingratingratingratingrating
GREAT VALUE!!!
Anonymous (Unknown) 4/12/2007 10:10 AM
We are a commercial cabinet shop & previously purchased such "touch-up" markers at craft stores for a much higher price! VERY SATISFIED!
ratingratingratingratingrating
beebee (Unknown) 2/4/2007 4:40 PM
ratingratingratingratingrating
Big Savings
captain (Unknown) 12/2/2006 5:07 PM
We are an automotive oem and use these markers in bulk quantities-several thousand per month. We've had nothing but great results. At $1 each they're less than half the cost of our previous markers. Plus they just added gold and silver.
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.